We understand that working on a campaign sometimes requires more than one team member. That’s why with every Keyhole subscription, we provide you with the ability to grant your team or clients access to your account without having to share your own credentials.

Have multiple people working out of one account? Add your team.

What are the benefits of providing access to other users? I’m glad you asked!

Once invited, each user will be able to:

  • Have their own individual login to access the same account (no more sharing passwords 😉 )
  • Set viewer permissions and post limits for each user so you never have to worry about exceeding your monthly post limit
  • See what your team is working on with user activity logs
  • Save $$$ by removing the need to create separate accounts for each team

Ready to add your team? Great!

Head into Settings > Manage Users > Add New User > Add email address and select the users role > Send Invite

Once you have added your team, they just need to follow the link sent to them via email to join your account.

Happy Tracking!

Did this answer your question?