Use the slider to select the amount of data you would like to add to your account. 

Once selected, 'Go to Checkout' to make payment and the data will be added to your account right away. 

Note: Please note that once your billing cycle is over, the remaining posts that you purchased will be overrided so they will not be available for the next month.

Did this answer your question?