Step 1: Go to your Hashtag and Keyword Tracking > Media Wall

Step 2: If you would like to pre-approve the posts before they are shared, slide the toggle to the right.

Step 3: Select the posts you would like to share with everyone. The default is 'only you'.  You can select multiple posts at the same time.

Step 4: When the bar appears at the bottom, click on set visibility, select public. 

Step 5: When you embed the link on your website, it will only show the 'public' posts you have approved. 

Did this answer your question?