Access or update your billing information and receipts within Keyhole quickly and easily.
First things first, head to Settings > Billing / Subscriptions - from here you will be able to:
View your previous payment by clicking onto the 'View Invoices' button.
2. Edit your credit card details by clicking on the 'Change Credit Card' button.
3. See what subscription you are currently subscribed within the Subscription section.
4. Check when your next bill will be charged. All of our subscriptions are set up to automatically renew every month or annually (depending on what plan you've subscribed to).
Monthly subscriptions are billed on the same day every month. If you purchased your subscription on the 1st of the month, the recurring payment will be on the 1st of every month moving forward.
Annual subscriptions are billed on the same date the following year. If you purchased your subscription on the 1st of January 2020, then your subscription will automatically renew on the 1st of January 2021.
Note: If you'd like to cancel your account and unsubscribe, please let us know prior to your next billing cycle or cancel yourself via your Keyhole account.
If you cancel prior to your next billing cycle, you will not be charged for future months.
If you have any billing specific questions, please email [email protected].