You will be charged monthly or yearly, depending on your Keyhole plan. If you'd like to cancel your account and unsubscribe, please let us know prior to your next billing cycle.

Keyhole's monthly subscriptions are on a recurring basis, but can be cancelled by emailing us at [email protected]

If you cancel prior to your next billing cycle, you will not be charged for future months.

Did this answer your question?