Simply login to your Keyhole account, then click on Settings at the top right hand corner of the page. From there, click on Billing/Subscriptions.

You will be given the option to either "Pause" or "Cancel" your subscription. If you subscribed using PayPal, you'll also be taken to PayPal to confirm this.

  • Cancellation will take effect following the end of your current billing cycle
  • No refunds are offered once a new billing cycle has started
  • Please note that prices may rise as we release new features, and you may not be able to get your account back at current rates

If you need help please email us at [email protected]

Trial subscriptions will automatically end after 3 days if you have not upgraded to a Keyhole paid subscription.

Did this answer your question?