There are 2 different ways you can connect a Publishing account to Keyhole:

1. Connect New Account

Use this option if you are adding a Publishing Account to Keyhole that has never been added in Settings > Manage Connected Accounts.

First things first, open the account dropdown > add another account > log in with [platform]

Once you've selected the log in option for the platform of your choice, just follow the prompts. Let's go with Facebook:

Once you've added the pages you want to use with Keyhole Publishing, make sure ALL options are toggled to YES:

Click Done and voila, you're in! ✨


2. Add Existing Account

Use this option if you are adding a previously Connected Account to Keyhole Publishing.

First things first, open the account dropdown > add another account > add existing account.

Once you've switched into the **Add Existing Account** tab, select the accounts that you'd like to re-authenticate and add to publishing:

(If you're wondering why the button says Reauthenticate to add , it's because these accounts were previously added to Keyhole without the publishing permission)

When the button turns green, you're good to go! 🎉

Did this answer your question?