The reset date of your account follows your billing cycle. For example, if you are paying on the 8th of the month, your account will reset on the 8th automatically. 

By reset, it means 

  • your monthly posts count will reset 

What remains the same:

  • Number of trackers given 
  • All of your data collected will stay in your account as long as they are not deleted

You can also find the day your account will reset directly from your Keyhole account, just go to Settings > Billing / Subscriptions > View Invoice:

Did this answer your question?