There are currently no limits to the number of users who can use this tool (the username and password can be shared across the organization).

Depending on your plan, you could give members of your team access to your account through their own logins. Check out the details of this here

Nonetheless, if you would like to share the result with your team members or clients, without them being able to log in to your account, feel free to click on the 'Share' button located under the dashboard:

Did this answer your question?