On your left-hand navigation, you will see a list of all your active brands. 

  1. Select the name of the brand you want to delete.
  2. This will open a menu below the brand name. 
  3. Click ‘Settings’.
  4. On the settings page, you will see a section called ‘Delete brand’.
  5. Click on the ‘DELETE’ button to confirm that you want to remove this brand and any data associated with it from your account. This action cannot be undone. 

*Please note that you can also Pause brands to stop collecting data about them.

Did this answer your question?