Simply login to your Keyhole account, then click on Settings at the bottom left corner of the page. From there, click on Billing/Subscriptions.

You will be given the option to either "Pause" or "Cancel" your subscription. If you subscribed using PayPal, you'll also be taken to PayPal to confirm this.

  • Cancellation will take effect following the end of your current billing cycle
  • No refunds are offered once a new billing cycle has started
  • Please note that plan prices can change as we add more features and expand our offering. We will always honour any existing plan for the duration of it's billing cycle (for instance until the end of the month or the end of your yearly payment cycle).

If you need help please email us at [email protected]

Trial subscriptions will automatically end after 7 days if you have not upgraded to a Keyhole paid subscription.

Did this answer your question?