Trial subscriptions will automatically end after 7 days if you have not upgraded to a Keyhole paid subscription. 

Any data you have collected during your trial, will remain in your account. If you decide to subscribe to a paid plan you will be able to access and download any data that was collected during the trial period, so long as you subscribe using the same account used for your trial. 

Did this answer your question?