We do not encourage you to delete a hashtag tracker because once the tracker is deleted, we will not be able to restore the collected data. So once it's deleted, all that collected data is gone forever 😞

There are only a few cases where I would ever recommend to actually delete a tracker. You can turn off your tracker instead, and it will not collect data but you will still have access to data that has already been collected. 

Since we track data in real-time, the data that you have already consumed will not be 'given back' when a tracker is deleted. In other terms, deleting a hashtag tracker will not restore your posts limit as the posts have been consumed.

Did this answer your question?