You can upgrade your subscription at any point in the billing cycle by paying the prorated difference between your current plan and the higher tier of your choosing. However, you cannot downgrade until the end of any given cycle.

To upgrade simply click ‘Upgrade’, which you can see at the top of any Keyhole page once logged in. This will take you to the pricing page, and you can click to upgrade or downgrade to the plan of your choice.

Did this answer your question?